Nanny available in Lake Elsinore, CA - 397929 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around children of all ages. I believe that children have really beautiful minds and if guided well can bloom into beautiful, mature people.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:397929

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 20+ years experience teaching ages 2-5. I have 59 units in Child Developement and I'm currantly CPR and first aid certified. I enjoy utilizing my teaching skills including preschool academics, music, reading, cordination excercises, as well as creative art.


Additional Comments: As an optimist I know how to be the support you need to help your day run smoothly. As a supportive wife and mother of three amazing kids I know what challenges day to day life can bring.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.