Nanny available in Greenwood, CA - 127148 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood, CA 95635

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working with children. My mother is a kindergarten teacher and I have always had so much fun helping teach the children and seeing the look on their face when they learn something new. It's what I do for fun.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:127148

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started baby-sitting at a very young age and was a certified Red Cross baby-sitter at the age of eleven. I have since continued baby-sitting for various families in the Santa Clarita area, as well as the bay area. I worked part-time this year for a bay-area family with a 3-year old and an infant and babysat on the side for another family with an infant. I have experience working full-time for families as well. I have the most experience caring for infants, but I have cared for almost every age. I love to cook and I incorporate learning with playing very easily. I am also a very "arts and crafts" kind of person and I love to help children explore their imaginations through art and games.


Additional Comments: In addition, I am willing to clean house and do other odd jobs around the house. I am also willing to take children to and from school, appointments, practices, and any other activities that they may be involved in. Also, I just wanted to add that I am an animal lover and would have no problem with any pets you may have.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.