Danni a Nanny for Hire in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I consider myself a baby/toddler enthusiast. I have been for as long as I can remember. There is just something that I find fascinating about young minds at work. I love being silly and playing with them, and I adore the wonderful things that they say. Their imaginations are amazing and I love getting lost in the stories that they tell. After kids theatre is my second love. Iíve performed in many shows throughout the Bay Area for the last 15 or so years. I really enjoy acting, singing, and dancing. I would consider myself a very creative person and I like to incorporate this creativity into different activities when Iím with kids.

Danni nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:764660

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My past jobs with kiddos include some part time nannying jobs a few years ago, two summers as a camp counselor, two years as an instructor at The Little Gym, and one year as a full time nanny. At The Little Gym I was with infants and toddlers all the time. I was a Mommy and Me (Parent/Child) Instructor and a Licensed Kindermusik Educator. I worked with kiddos age 0-6. I left to pursue a full time job as a nanny. I nannied full time for this family from August 2015 to March 2016, The little girl had just turned 3 months when I started. They recently decided to transition her to daycare since she just turned one.

Additional Comments: I just had a baby at the end of April and my ideal situation would be for me to be able to bring him along with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.