Tylor a Nanny for Hire in Santa Clara, CA 95076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love being around and interacting with children, especially infants. I love creating fun activities, keeping them active and entertained. Kids are so fun and I enjoy their company. Becoming a nanny would be the most amazing experience.

Tylor nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:611344

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I recently cared for two children ages 7 and 8. I was responsible for picking them up and walking them home from school, I had to make sure their homework was done in due time, as well as, prepare a snack for them. Additionally, I was responsible for minimal house work and laundry for their parents. I also have a younger brother, 2 years of age, who I regularly care for. He is of disabled body and had a strict routine I had to follow. I was responsible for feeding him breakfast, lunch and dinner, as well as, change his diapers and follow his daily routine. I have been caring for him off and on since the day he came home from the hospital, so almost 3 years now. I also used to volunteer at a summer camp for children ages 5 -10, where I was responsible for setting up art and science projects, preparing and organizing lunch time games and overseeing the children during breaks and free time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.