Nanny available in Santa Clara, CA - 146366 -

Mauricette a Nanny for Hire in Santa Clara, CA 95050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a genuine passion and interest for young children, love to teach them new things and see them grow. Extremely patient, with a good sense of humor, efficient and a fast thinker. Treat all children like my own with love and respect, nourishing their individual needs so they can become happy, respectful, productive adults and successful citizens. Firm, but gentle, a strong believer of positive discipline with rewards for good behavior. Detail oriented, artistic and creative. Trustworthy, dependable, and flexible with a pitch in attitude. Work well with gifted children, and with learning challenged ones. Cool headed in critical situations, always putting children's safety first. Intuitive, warm and common sensed.

Mauricette nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:146366

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Was an Au Pair in England for two years in the early 70's. A live-in family-assistant in France from 1978-1980. A nanny of a 1 and a 4 years old in 1989 while expecting my own baby in San Jose, Ca. and an occasional babysitter after that. Did parent participation in my children's school through out elementary years. Worked as an educator for Santa Clara Unified School District with K-5th grade students, in this position 13 years. Also,a private tutor after school and on week-ends, all subjects including French. Raised two children of my own, and a foster teen for 4years. Intensive experience with children age 6 through 12.

Additional Comments: Great at supervising school homework, drive children to activities and appointments, can tutor Reading, Writing, English and French, cook healthy food, do light housekeeping, run errands, take care of family pets, and babysit when needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.