Nanny available in Santa Barbara, CA - 727720 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Santa Barbara, CA 93110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 6 years and have loved every minute of it!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727720

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR


My past childcare experience: I currently reside in Eugene, OR, but moving back to Southern California soon. I graduated from the U of O in December with a degree in family and human services, and started graduate school at USC in January getting my masters in social work, with emphasis in children and families. I have 5+ years experience as a nanny, newborns to 16-year-olds. I nannied for two families in Santa Barbara through high school, and 3 families in Oregon through college. I currently nanny for a family with a 1 and 3-year-old. I also have regular set babysitting jobs on the side and have been with those families for over a year. I am originally from Santa Barbara and looking for a job either there or in Thousand Oaks/Westlake area. A live-in position preferred, but not required. I will be attending classes online, but will make my class schedule work around the families schedule (can take them early morning, late night, or Saturdays). I will also need to put in 16 hours a week at an internship.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.