Nanny available in Santa Barbara, CA - 433370 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have a passion for working and playing with children. I really love entertaining them, teaching them, and just spending time with them.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:433370

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: In the past I have spend a large amount of time babysitting children of all ages. I really enjoy finding out what their passions are and doing things that they enjoy whether that involves reading to them, taking them to the park, or playing games with them. Most recently, I babysat a 4 year old boy and his little sister who is 2. They were a joy to watch. I capably handled potty training and other challenges. I also am the oldest of four children, so I have had experience with kids from a young age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.