Nanny available in Santa Ana, CA - 751221 - Nannies4hire.com

Trudy a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! It's always such a treat to get to see them almost everyday and watch them grow up. I love getting to be a part of their lives.

Trudy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:751221

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA


My past childcare experience: My sister had a baby in September of 2013. She still does not have a babysitter and always calls me first to watch her daughter. I first started watching Kaylee (her daughter) when she was only a few weeks old. I also have experience working for a family with three kids, ages 7, 8 and 11. I worked for them after school and helped with their homework and taking them to soccer practice. Another family that I have worked for had a boy born in May, 2015. I nannied occasionally for them and took Kai to story time at the local library. I have also worked for two other families with a three year old girl with a speech delay and the other family had a 4 year old girl who I watched before she went to preschool.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.