Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason I want to become a nanny is because I enjoy helping and being around kids. As well, I think I am responsible and a positive individual.

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:696015

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, I am currently in my second year of University. Also, I have previous experience with taking care of my cousins. As well, I take care of my eleven year old sister and feed her. When my parents go out I engage her in activities and spend time with her. I have also completed 65 hours of community service at my local elementary school where I played with kids and helped them with homework. I am great with kids and a positive role model.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.