Nanny available in Santa Ana, CA - 677647 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathlyne a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I am absolutely fascinated by how they learn, and watching them grow! It would be my goal to establish a good, trusting relationship with any child I nanny.

Kathlyne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:677647

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: 1. Mother's helper to a mom with a 5-year old son, and four newborn quadruplets. Yes, four at once! It was as challenging as you might imagine, but the experience was absolutely priceless and gave me the confidence to take care of all kinds of newborns and toddlers. This job helped me get a position at a church nursery which had me with 15-20 children ages newborn to preschool. Both these environments taught me to keep my cool in tense situations, nurture and teach young children and basically exploded my love for kids and all the funny little things they say and do.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a full-time, long-term positions where I can truly have a bond with the kid/kids and can grow with a great family. My commitment would be 1 year minimum, it would break my heart to leave a child after only a couple of months.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.