Ricardo a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Mainly to be someone in your child's life someone who is still young and will understand them in the future to be a great role model for the next generation.

Ricardo nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:658957

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Ricardo and i am 19 years old hispanic I saw your post online and I though I'd give it a shot in applying. Here's a little about me, I am a graduate student of Arnold O Beckman high school and a graduate of Everest College got my diploma in criminal justice and private homeland security. I am now working for a security company full time and part time at the fast food restaurant although I only work once or twice a week but anyways I have many certificates and licenses the main one I think that would interest you is probably the First Aide & CPR AED one, I am well trained and can be a perfect person for your child. I live in the city of Santa Ana born and raised there. I have 3 brothers and one older sister my younger brothers are 5,6 & 15 and i can very well say that I raised them all by myself due to my mother working very hard all the time. I may be a guy but thanks to my mother I can cook, clean, wash, and babysit. At this point I am trying to pay for my school loans but my jobs are not enough so I decided to look for something that I am proficient at and that I enjoy doing and well I found it! I am very good with children of all ages and children love to hang out with and I enjoy being a role model to all of them. My future goal is to one day become a police officer. But anyways there is so much to say and not a lot of battery on my phone. .lol but if you concur and wish to know more about me we can set up an interview any day and I can be reached through my email or cell phone number. Thank you for the time in reading this.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.