Nanny available in Santa Ana, CA - 625363 -

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like interacting with children and would like to focus more on caring for their individual well being. I would like to help create a more positive environment for the child.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:625363

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've cared for many children of different ages. The typical age I have cared for is within the range of 3-9. I play games with them/entertain them, cook, clean, pick them up from various functions, assisting with school work, and taking them to the park or other fun outings.

Additional Comments: I have not had as much nanny experience because I have been focusing more on my schooling, but now that I have a degree in Human Development I can put my focus into helping develop the child's individual sense of self.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.