Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids , you learn something new with them all the time and I have prior experience.Kids have a lot of energy and I like to play with them, love to ride bikes, go to the beach,swim, and dance.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:595348

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was responsible for providing a clean and comfortable environment for a family of five children ages raging from 3 yrs. old to 14 yrs.old. Duties include, keeping laundry up to date, cleaning and organizing the hole house,cooking meals, driving kids from school to after school activities, supervising homework,play time, reinforcing manners and house rules,and running errands as needed, out/3 days a week, from 9/13/2009-5/23/2012.

Additional Comments: Will love to start working as soon as possible.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.