Nanny available in Santa Ana, CA - 533953 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love to be with them helping them in any way I can.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:533953

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked as teacher in a day care center in my country Ecuador for more than ten years. I worked with children whose ages were from two to four. Here in the United States I took care of four children at the same time for two different families in my home for four years, and Right now I am working as nanny for two families. The family that I work for in the morning has one little child and the family that I work in the afternoon has two children. I am looking for a new job because unfortunately my hours are being cut.

Additional Comments: It is the responsibility of adults to surround children with people who really care and love them, it is a way of making sure they will be happy and successful in life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.