Nanny available in Santa Ana, CA - 459729 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed living with the family in San Jose for 2 years. I feel that I gave the children much needed stability while their parents were going through the divorce. I was there to pick them up from school, help them with their homework, and cook them dinner while their mother worked to try and survive. It was very rewarding and I would like that experience again.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:459729

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have had random babysitting jobs since I was 14. When I was in college at San Jose State I became a nanny for a single mother with 2 children. I lived with them and cooked meals and helped the children with their homework until their mother got home. Now I am a credentialed teacher, swimming and water polo coach at Santa Ana High School in California.

Additional Comments: I am cpr and first aid certified and hold a California Teaching Credential.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.