Nanny available in Santa Ana , CA - 441732 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaime a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana , CA 92704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My favorite things to do are cooking, cleaning and teaching. Because of that I have decided to seek a nanny position to help those families who are in need of an extra hand.

Jaime nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 700 Ref ID:441732

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have raised my younger brother who is now 13. He is in 7th grade and doing well. My brother was homeschooled by me for his 6th grade year. I have been a nanny for a family friend I nannied once a week. He was 1 and a good kid. I have been a babysitter to multiple families who have had anywhere from 1 to 5 children. These children were anywhere from 9months to 12 years in age. i was raised to be clean, kind, helpful, healthy, active and efficient.

Additional Comments: I am learning Italian and will hopefully be fluent soon.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.