Shalice a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is what I enjoy most. I find the growth and development of children to be most rewarding and my involvment in this process to be very fulfilling. Having worked both sides of the childcare field I personally feel being a nanny provides a closer relationship with child than daycare providers, and better fitting of my personality.

Shalice nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:225518

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, WA

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began shortly after high school when I become a nanny for my first family of 3 girls. I have since worked for 2 daycares and an additional 3 more families. All have brought wonderful experiences, education, and relationships to my life.

Additional Comments: Working with children has enriched my life in many ways. There is also a certain bond that develops with parent and nanny when both are on the same team and share the same interests of child's happiness. I thank you for viewing my information and look forward to future contact.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.