Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Sanpablo , CA 94806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and watching them grow

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:707107

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Patricia, I have done nannying/babysitting for about 5 years now. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. I have no problem driving, dropping off and or picking up. Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and itís amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. I am bilingual and I am able to teach Spanish to my charges. I have taken cpr classes as well and early childhood development. I don't mind being around pets as I have a dog of my own. Please feel free to message me if you have more questions!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.