Nanny available in Sanpablo, CA - 675017 - Nannies4hire.com

natkritta a Nanny for Hire in Sanpablo, CA 94806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I chose to work in this field because as a mother, I have raised 2 children myself. I can understand the difficulty of raising children that other mothers are possibly challenged by. I understand the importance of being cared for and the attachment that children need at that age. I am a caring person and I believe that my enthusiasm and passion in working with children will serve as an asset for families. I enjoy helping children grow through playing, educating, and nurturing.

natkritta nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:675017

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Natkritta. I'm a proud mother of 2. I have many years of experience in working with children as I have two of my own and I've helped families and friends with theirs. I have more than 2 years experience working with infant in nursery room at xx Church where I went to volunteer. Also I was completed 12 ECE units at the Early Childhood Education from Contra Costa College and I have about 1 years associate teacher an experience working with preschoolers at the xx school and xx school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Thai Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.