Kay a Nanny for Hire in Sanger, CA 93657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a Nanny after I came down with Whooping cough in college. I was too ill to return and too far behind on school work. A family asked if I could watch their daughter in the mean time and I never went back to school. I enjoyed what I was doing. I joined a Nanny agency, A Nanny Now and started with a new family.

Kay nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:772281

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Many children, all unique. I have been a Nanny for 29 years. There have 6 families I have worked for. 13 children in all. I have worked as an Teachers Aide, worked in Kindergarten for parents when it was their day to volunteer, taught religious classes, and have taken children to Mommy and Me classes of all sorts. I follow what parents directions on how they want their children raised, what diets they are to be on, and generally their rules.

Additional Comments: Parents are the children's first teachers about life, I am their support.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.