Roshani a Nanny for Hire in Sanfrancisco, CA 94102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I like to play with childrens in park as well as at home, take them to libery and take care them at anytime.I am so excited when I spent my time with kids.I like to tell the story when they go to bed.

Roshani nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:768738

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA

My past childcare experience: I have 3 years child care experience.I take care two children which ages are are 3 years girl and new born boy in Baltimore for 2 and half years.i left the job because I moved to Sanfrancisco.Now currently I am doing nanny job almost four months to watch two childrens but they don't paid me benefit such as sick days, vacations so I informed them I'm looking for nanny job and leaving the job soon so I will left the job when I got the benefit job.

Additional Comments: If I got the nanny job I can cook the food for kids ,do the loundary of kids clean the rooms of kids and light housekeeping only.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Turkish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.