Nanny available in Sanford, NC - 693710 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, NC 27330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids has always been something I loved to do, and I consider myself good at it. I'm a natural-born leader but

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:693710

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience is extensive. I started out working afterschool in a daycare my junior year of high school. There, I ran my own classroom with anywhere from 1 to 15 children in it, and sometimes also worked in the infant room, where I could be responsible for up to 5 infants by myself. I continued with that job after I graduated high school and moved onto full-time, also picking up a few part-time nanny jobs here and there. In 2013, I decided I wanted to travel and try out an Au Pair job, so on my 21st birthday, I headed to Melbourne, Australia and moved in with a lovely family and was their Au Pair for six months. After I got back, I continued nannying for a few of the families I had worked for before I left, including one family with a 4 year old, 10 year old and 11 year old. I also took a live-in job where I stayed with a 12 year old girl all week whilst her parents traveled out of state for work from Monday to Friday. Last but not leave, my most recent job was a temporary live-in nanny job in Washington, DC.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.