Nanny available in Sanford, NC - 680218 -

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, NC 27330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that the upbringing children have now is crucial. The children we care for, love and influence today are the adults of tomorrow. I have a love for children of all ages and a passion for teaching. I want to do all that I can to make sure that our children grow to be amazing adults!

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680218

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I grew up taking care of younger family and friends. I was always known as "the maternal one". As I got older I started babysitting and getting paid for it. I began to volunteer at things like book fairs and eventually went on to become a nanny. I've taken care of children of all ages and in various circumstances.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.