Nanny available in Sanford, NC - 665005 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, NC 27332

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion has always been caring for kids. I firmly believe only people who truly care about the wellbeing of children and their futures should do this job. I don't believe in just sitting children in front of a TV, but doing active play in order to learn and develop.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:665005

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I am 20 years old and have a 3 month old son who I have cared for myself since birth. I was in school to get my degree in Early Childhood Education when I had to leave a semester early due to financial reasons, I do plan to go back and finish the last semester and obtain my degree! I have experience babysitting my family members aging in range from infant-youth. I am flexible and can follow any set routines.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.