Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, NC 27332

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about children. I graduated from UNL in May of 2010 with a degree in secondary education and love to see children learn and grow.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:423376

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting eight years ago for a variety of families with children from 2 months to 12 years. Most recently I was a summer nanny for a family with one four year old daughter. I did a great deal of traveling with this family and keep in close contact with them. Prior to that, I worked for a family with two young daughters, a one year old and a two year old. I was very lucky to have had the opportunity to work for both of these amazing families and was very sad when the jobs ended. (One family moved away and the other job was just a temporary summer position).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.