Nanny available in Sanford, MI - 643469 - Nannies4hire.com

Casondra a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, MI 48657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to be able to share my love of life with them as well as be a part of their positive nurturing to help them become the great person they have the potential to become as an adult.

Casondra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:643469

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I am third oldest of nine children and helped take care of the younger ones while growing up. I also had lots of babysitting jobs as a teenager and have taken care of children of all ages. I am completely comfortable with infants all the way up. I also have ten nieces and nephews that I have lived with at times in the past and helped take care of that ranged from newborn to age six. At this time I am currently a teacher in my church in the toddler aged classroom and have been for the past four years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.