Nanny available in Sanford, FL - 717481 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, FL 32771

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Recently Divorced and supplementing income while my children are in school.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:717481

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have raised two step sons full grown, two nieces for several years and I have 6 children of my own, all straight A gifted, wonderful children. One child has mild CP but called a miracle working at grade level (7th!). I am very, very good with babies and children, and I can handle many children including I have raised twins. I am honest, Christian, and reliable. I am very protective and safe with children. I know sign Language and I am comfortable caring completely for children's needs.

Additional Comments: I have a week on week off schedule with my own children since my Divorce, I would be open to extended time on my weeks with no children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.