Nanny available in Sanford, FL - 563449 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, FL 32746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids on a daily basis. My passion is to be a stay at home mom! My old roommate is a professional nanny and loves her job. I love teaching and would love to be able to work with kids year round. I feel that being a nanny in the summer would fulfill that.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:563449

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have had previous babysitting experience for families with kids ranging from 5 years old to 10 years old. In the early years of high school, I helped my mom in the summer at her day care facility she was running. She had infants all the way up to 6 years old. I am also a teacher full time and have taught grades 6-12 social studies for the past 5 years. I have a wide range of age experience with children.

Additional Comments: I am a former college soccer athlete. All of my siblings are former college athletes for various sports. I am very athletic, love to play any sport, love to bake, and grew up playing the piano and singing in a choir.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.