Nanny available in Sanford, FL - 559299 - Nannies4hire.com

P. Helena a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, FL 32773

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has always been a rewarding job.

P. Helena nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:559299

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: * 1997-2000: I was a live-in nanny to three little girls f or 3 years (age range 1-7). * March 2012: I was delighted to provide a local family with temporary nanny care for their 4 month old while their full time nanny went on a week vacation. * 2012-2013: I have worked over the past two years as a part time nanny to two local families (age ranges 3-6 and 6 to 16). I work only a few hours a week for them. Their needs changed over time and no longer need any nanny services. *March 2014: Full time nanny to a 4 month old. Hours changed to 60+ hours a week. Live-in nanny more suitable for their needs.

Additional Comments: excellent references available


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.