Heather a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, FL 32773

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, watching them see things for the first time, going to the park, zoo, aquarium and being able to watch them explore and delight in all the sights and sounds and smells around them.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:36755

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I used to babysit the neighborhood kids when I was 12. One of the families had a 2 y/o, 4 y/o, 7 y/o and a 9 y/o. I would watch them from 4pm until 10pm throughout the week and later on weekends. We would play games and read books.

Additional Comments: I have been in the Orlando area just over a year. My goal is to go back to school and get my degree in elementary education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.