Esther a Nanny for Hire in Sanford, FL 32773

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a heart for working with children. I love being a part of their learning and I always want to make a difference in this world.

Esther nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:164416

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked in different settings ranging from afterschool, daycare, to private nanny. My previous jobs include, but are not limited to, lead teacher for 1 year old and VPK assistant, nanny for multiple children (both twins and siblings, after school nanny, temporary care for teenagers with parents out of town and many more. I have done and am open to occasional, temporary, part time and full time at this moment.

Additional Comments: I have tons of references; both personal and professional that I can provide upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.