Wendolyn a Nanny for Hire in Sandy, UT 84070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I get a long with kids and babies, I have noticed that no matter where I am kids always want to be around me, I work at a chiropractors office and when families come in with their kids they usually want to hangout with me at the front desk.

Wendolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:768202

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Wendy, I have been babysitting for about 5 years, mostly for families from my church. I have babysat 4 kids at a time, made them breakfast, took them to school, picked them up, helped them with homework, made dinner, and cleaned the house etc. I am wanting to be a part-time nanny/babysitter.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.