Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Sandy, UT 84092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Add diverse opportunities to my life. I enjoy working alongside kids. I enjoy teaching and guiding kids to find answers and new experiences for them.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:746836

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MN, MT, NY, NC, OR, SC, TN, UT, WA

My past childcare experience: I have younger siblings as well as taking care of my cousins from born to age 4. I have also work in a company for 10 years where I interacted and dealt with kids.

Additional Comments: I'm a hard worker, I enjoy what I do. I consider myself knowledgable in many areas when it comes to taking care of kids. I am certified with first aid, CPR and I have also taken advanced medicine courses. Safety is a huge part of my life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.