Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Sandy, UT 84092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and playing with them. I think it could be a great learning experience for me to learn to be a better homemaker and such.

Sadie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:666731

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting the same family for about 12 years, but now they are old enough to not have a sitter. My experience was pretty low key. I would play with them, cook dinner, get them ready for bed, do the dishes after dinner, etc. I would do whatever they wanted to do unless the parents gave me specific instructions of what they could and couldn't do that day. Overall it was a great experience seeing those kids grow up.

Additional Comments: In about a week (September 11th, 2014) I will have a license and a car to bring to a home.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.