Joni a Nanny for Hire in Sandy, UT 85543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I prefer a job that allows me to work closely with youth. Children are our precious heritage and I would love to assist parents in caring for and raising well-rounded, happy and healthy children.

Joni nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:546753

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, UT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I'd love to be your nanny. I taught school for 3 years, and can help with homework and provide a structured environment for your children to learn and grow in. I also worked in a wilderness therapy program with troubled youth. I was CPR certified and am will re-certify if needed. I was a nanny for a few months for a family with a one-year old girl. I loved that little girl, however, the father lost his job, so he decided to stay home with her. I grew up with a large family and have helped educate and mentor nieces and nephews. I love working with children.

Additional Comments: My hobbies include art, nature, reading, writing, and running.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.