Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Sandy, UT 84092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children and good people. Child Care is my area of expertise and hope to be able to share my skills with a great family.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:430925

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: In February 2012-September 2012 I was employed at The Winner School as the Day School teacher for the 3yr old class room. Here a prepared and presented structured curriculum to a class of fourteen 3yr olds. I supervised and cared for them throughout the day, while focusing on self help skills and positive social interactions. I assisted with the music and dance department and chaperoned up to fifteen children on field trips. From December 2010-April 2011 I was a Supervisor at The Children's Center at Alta Ski Area. Here I supported the staff and completed the operations of the center while interacting with the parents and children. Prior to this,I owned and operated a Missouri State Licensed Child Care Home for eight years. December 2002-May 2010. Providing child care services for up to ten children at a time, with ages ranging from birth to six years old. I have been a mother for 22years, providing me with around the clock job training.

Additional Comments: I have cared for children with special needs in speech and hearing, mild Autism and behavioral issues. As well as asthmatic, and highly allergenic children. I maintain a healthy balanced schedule for the children which consist of meals, guided activities, free play, book time, music, time, nap time, outside time. All of which is presented a new and creative way everyday. I love field trips of any kind and know that they are an important part of a child's growing up experience. In September 2012 I enrolled at the National Institute of medical Esthetics. I graduated in May 2013 and am a Licensed Master Esthetician in the state of Utah. I am currently employed at the xx. I am CPR/First Aide Certified and Yoga Instructor Certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.