Katina a Nanny for Hire in Sandy, UT 84092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong desire to invest in the happiness and progress of young children; to nurture and encourage them through individual, customized attention and challenges. I know a lot about how children grow and change and what they need, and I want the opportunity to connect with them and help them become the best "whole children" they can possibly be.

Katina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:420468

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been baby-sitting since I was ten years old. I have spent the past five years working my way through college as a preschool teacher and private childcare provider. I have my degree in Child Development and English--my interest is in storytelling, literacy, and getting kids excited about reading--from one of the nation's top-rated FCHD departments, including lab experiences.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.