Kristine a Nanny for Hire in Sandy, UT 84093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around children. They have such a great energy about them and I feel as though I learn so much by interacting with them. It’s rewarding to feel that I can be a positive influence in a child’s life.

Kristine nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:312254

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny twice, once in Massachusetts and then again in New Jersey. I cared for children ranging in age from infancy to six years old. Duties included all general responsibilities that come with caring for small children - i.e. meal preparation, dressing, bathing, laundry, activities, etc… I also have seven nieces, six nephews, and a great niece, all of whom I have babysat and cared for over the years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.