Maddie a Nanny for Hire in Sandy, UT 84093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love sharing my happy-go-lucky, childish spirit with little people who understand it. I love laughing and learning from what these little humans have to teach. Kids just make everything better!

Maddie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:309356

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Caring Extensivly For Family Members And Freinds. As Well As Babysitting Jobs. I LOVE Kids! My past jobs have lasted years and I've formed lasting bonds with both the children and families I've been lucky enough to be involved with.

Additional Comments: I'd love to talk or answer any questions you may have. I am currently working as a nurse and would like to get back to spending time with kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.