Nanny available in sandy springs, GA - 638550 - Nannies4hire.com

susan a Nanny for Hire in Sandy Springs, GA 30350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have already been and am currently a nanny. I am in need of more hours during the day with a family.

susan nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:638550

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have taught pre-school for many years from ages 3-6, and also been a substitute teacher in Elementary Schools in Forsyth County. Worked as an after school teacher with kids from kindergarten to 5th grade. I have also been a private nanny for almost 2 years now.

Additional Comments: I am an honest, loving caregiver and committed to being on time. I have raised 3 children of my own and have many life experiences from which to draw on. You will not only have a caregiver but a friend.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.