Bruna a Nanny for Hire in Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have been working with children for a while in my life and I think I understand what the children need and the language they like to use. Also I like to be with them and I think they can always teach us a lot about life.

Bruna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:624856

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been working taking care of children for over 4 years, during this time I worked with different children's ages. Currently I'm taking care of two kids, the ages are 1 and 3 years old, and my work resumes to help them with everything since wake up in the morning, give them breakfast, get ready for school, pick up them from school, play with them, give them shower, change diaper, cook for them, feed them, put to bed, and whatever they need from someone who takes care of them. Always trying to be very careful because they need a lot of attention since they are little kids, I started to take care of the little one he was 2 months old, so I tried to give them many love and affection I could. I also worked taking care of two boys which the ages were 5 and 8 years old, I used to wake up with them, get them ready for school, give them breakfast, drive them to school, pick them up, drive them to extra activities, cook for them, give them dinner, give them shower, put them to bed, play with them, and I took care of them for 1 year, they were very good boys and they helped me with my English and also they taught me a lot, was a good experience. During this time I tried to make them trust in me and think I was there to help them with whatever they needed trying to give them attention and love. What I was taught by my family and I always try to do with the children I take care is give as many attention as possible, love, caring, and understand what they really need and what is the reason for the way they act, children always know what they need and what they are looking for in someone to take care of them.

Additional Comments: I'm trying to find a new position and I would like to find a good and honest family to work with. My goal is do the best I can taking care of the most important people of a parents' life, giving them all the love and affection is possible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.