Nanny available in Sandy Springs, GA - 624502 - Nannies4hire.com

Nehy a Nanny for Hire in Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I fell in love with a young boy named Camden. The first time I saw him, I was only supposed to babysit for one evening. But we formed a bond right away, and soon his parents hired me on full time. I still keep in contact with him, and his family. He grew up so quickly, and I loved the opportunity to teach him new things everyday, from tying his shoes, to riding a bike, to multiplication. Watching him grow, pick up small traits of my personality, and become a young gentleman, was the best experience of my life.

Nehy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:624502

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for many different families in the metro Atlanta area, babysitting as well as nannying. I've worked primarily for 1 family with a single child, for a span of 6 years. Aside from that, I occasionally took care of several other families children depending on their needs and scheduling. I have a cumulative experience of 8 years and I love working with children of all ages, doing art projects, going swimming, and playing outside! :D


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.