Callie a Nanny for Hire in Sandy Springs, GA 30350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I teach during the year and love working with kids. I would really enjoy being a nanny during the summer months I am also available for after-school care during the school year!

Callie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:323745

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting to earn money beginning at the age of 12. I am currently an elementary school teacher and I have been teaching for the past 5 years. I taught 2 years of 5th grade and 2 years of 3rd grade. I am currently teaching students with autism. My sister had triplets in May so I also have a lot of experience with multiples/infants.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.