Ruchelle a Nanny for Hire in Sandy Spring, GA 30328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy their laughter as well as their company immensely, and fine nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them and watching them grow.

Ruchelle nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:664172

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Twenty years of experience full and part time nanny. College degree in Recreation. Certifications in Child Care Development. Eight years of counseling after school programs. One year middle school Recreation Director. Three years Infants Home base Social Worker.

Additional Comments: I believe in creating a fun, and positive happy environment for children; one in which they feel happy and protected. I have great organizational and communication skills which I believe are important attributes for a nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.