John a Nanny for Hire in Sandy Hook, CT 06482

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to use my past experience in order to help a family and entertain kids!

John nanny Gender:Male Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:702518

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Johnny. I am very experienced in the child care field. I attend the University of Connecticut, Storrs. I am outgoing and fun. My first job was at xx in Danbury, CT where I was in charge of putting together birthday parties for children of all ages. In high school, I was a camp counselor for a basketball camp for 4 weeks out of the summer. I am currently involved with HuskyThon where I work closely with patients who are children of all ages. I am the oldest of five children. I have worked in the restaurant industry as well so I am familiar with meal preparation. I have access to my own car! I am looking to start right away

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.