Erin a Nanny for Hire in Sandy Hook, CT 06482

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to help a family in need of someone who really knows children. I want to become part of the family and really make a difference in the life of the family.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:573374

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been looking after children for 8 years. I have worked for families with many different dynamics. I also have worked in a school setting for the past 5 years. I have worked with children ages newborn to teens, only children to families with 5 children. I have plenty of experience with multiples and special needs children. I know how to run a household and I'm not afraid to take charge!

Additional Comments: CPR, FIRST AID, EPIPEN AND MEDICATION CERTIFIED. Can speak some Spanish and Sign Language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.