Meaghan a Nanny for Hire in Sandy Hook, CT 06482

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny in my previous summers and am hoping to do so again. I come from a large family (17 cousins) so interacting with children is very natural. I also love to volunteer with children.

Meaghan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:557890

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MA, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I have three years of experience as a summer nanny. One of these summers was spent in New Jersey for two children and two summers were spent in Nantucket, MA for one child. I have loved every minute of being a live in nanny. I also have many years of experience as a babysitter to multiple families with multiple children. Within all of these jobs I have interacted with a variety of different personalities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.