Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Sandwich, IL 60548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny. I used to have my own day-care and I do miss the children.Taking care of children is what I have always done sice the age of ten.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:341518

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: That would be last summer and it was fantastic,lots of outdoor activities and indoor recreation things as well. Always active. I will have the same job once again for this coming summer because the parents have asked me back and because the boys want me back.

Additional Comments: I will always keep them entertained and everything we would do would be a very positive thing. Projects are a very important part of what I do also. The children whom I have now always either are doing projects or outdoor activities such as biking or swimming. We do take trips also. I don't like sitting around, I am a very active person myself.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.