Nanny available in sandusky, OH - 629493 - Nannies4hire.com

khadijah a Nanny for Hire in Sandusky, OH 44870

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't have anything to do Im out of an job an im trying to find something that im good at an that not go be working for three days or an month I was working at an factory though an temp an the job wasn't an stable job I need money to live im an great nice person to get an long with an im great with kids

khadijah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:629493

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hi im khadijah an im very great with kids I watch my brother how is ten years old now an I watch my family an friends kids I take them to the park go swimming to skateworld I make sure they eat I play board games an make sure they are having an fun time. I have a lot of people who will tell you that im great with children im also going to school for earlychildhood at BGSU Firelands an I only have one class an its online


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.