Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Sandusky, OH 44870

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was old enough I have had a passion for working with kids, I can remember always walking past the nursery and kids classes at church just wishing i was old enough to help out in the classrooms. Then when I finally was old enough (9 years old) I helped out and even babysat kids whenever the opportunity came up. While in school during my junior and senior year I went to a vocational school, xx Center. At Ehove I took two years of Early Childhood education and Graduated with a 2 year certificate in the class. After school I went right to daycare work, working for a daycare until that one closed down only to start babysitting at my apartment watching three kids and in the mornings before then I would go to work watching a 7 year old getting her up and off to school before returning to watch other children at home. So as you can see I have been working with children for many of years, I enjoy every minute, I learn and grow through every experience I have. I have a total of three nanny jobs all together but 12+ years of experience with kids.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:283234

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, MD, MI, OH

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was 2 years in Maryland as a live in nanny. Watching a 4 and 7 year old. Doing everything from helping with house work, feeding kids, helping feed pets,and transportation to and from activities. I have had 2 other nanny jobs one that was agian in maryland as a live in and the other that was a non live in job. I have had multiple babysitting jobs, and worked in multiple daycares working with kids ranging from newborn to school age.

Additional Comments: When I work with the kids I go above and beyond what I am told. I have a spirit of Excellence. Some of the families i've worked with have come to find that when I feel like part of the family, I will do things that were not even required of me. For example:at one of my nanny jobs the parents were always off working (police officers) so when they finally had some time with kids and were off taking them to their activities then i would take the time to help out and do extra chores/clean the house for them so they could just relax and enjoy the time they had with kids before heading back to work.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.